Board of Trustees: Steve Veres, President (Seat No. 3), Tina Park, First Vice President (Seat No. 2), Nancy Pearlman, Second Vice President (Seat No. 6), Kelly Candaele (Seat No. 4), Mona Field (Seat No. 1), Miguel Santiago (Seat No. 7), Scott J. Svonkin (Seat No. 5), Daniel Campos, Student Trustee

For Sponsorship and Event Support opportunities, please review the following:
Los Angeles City CollegeCisco SystemsFilmLALos Angeles Valley CollegeLos Angeles Harbor CollegeLos Angeles Community College DistrictGamechangersbackCODELos Angeles County Economic Development CorporationAT & TLos Angeles Southwest CollegeWest Los Angeles CollegeLos Angeles Mission CollegeKelly ServicesArts:Earth PartnershipUS Green Building CouncilMicrosoftPierce CollegeEast Los Angeles CollegeLos Angeles Trade-Technical CollegeCalifornia ConsultingCal State University Los AngelesCisco Systems


Register early for the Conference
and Workshops...

Space is limited!!

Click Here to Register
AT & T Hack-a-thon

A Mobile App Competition
What is it?

To Apply

Click Here

Contact Us

Dr. Chito Cajayon,
Vice Chancellor EWD
Phone: 213-891-2165

Los Angeles Community College District 2013