Board of Trustees: Steve Veres, President (Seat No. 3), Tina Park, First Vice President (Seat No. 2), Nancy Pearlman, Second Vice President (Seat No. 6), Kelly Candaele (Seat No. 4), Mona Field (Seat No. 1), Miguel Santiago (Seat No. 7), Scott J. Svonkin (Seat No. 5), Daniel Campos, Student Trustee
The following entities are working together to ensure the NexTrendinLA 2013 Conference is able to be as dynamic and eventful as possible:
Chai EnergyStubbs, Alderton & Markiles LLPHRCloud.comUSC Ed NetworkCisco SystemsCal State University Los AngelesCalifornia ConsultingLos Angeles Trade-Technical CollegeEast Los Angeles CollegePierce CollegeMicrosoftUS Green Building CouncilArts:Earth PartnershipKelly ServicesLos Angeles Mission CollegeWest Los Angeles CollegeLos Angeles Southwest CollegeAT & TLos Angeles County Economic Development CorporationbackCODEGamechangersLos Angeles Community College DistrictLos Angeles Harbor CollegeLos Angeles Valley CollegeFilmLACisco SystemsLos Angeles City CollegeSierra Systems

Register early for the Conference
and Workshops...

Space is limited!!

Click Here to Register
AT & T Hack-a-thon

A Mobile App Competition
What is it?

To Apply

Click Here

Contact Us

Dr. Chito Cajayon,
Vice Chancellor EWD
Phone: 213-891-2165

Los Angeles Community College District 2013